New extended schedule & additional events announced!

Please note that this schedule is subject to change.

We would like to help you plan ahead of time, so we recommend you to choose in advance which sessions you would like to attend.  Click on the highlighted links.

Welcome Sessions

Sunday, March 7 - 08:00 UTC & 20:00 UTC

Forums

Monday, March 8          
Tuesday March 9          
Wednesday March 10       
Thursday March 11 


Forums I   (12:00 UTC)

Forums II  (01:00 UTC & 13:00 UTC & 19: 30 UTC)
Forums III (03:00 UTC & 09:00 UTC & 13:00 UTC)
Forums IV (14:00 UTC & 15:30 UTC)

Day 1
Conference Start Times
 

Friday, March 12, 2021
San Franciso 15:00 PST
New York 18:00 EST 
Brasilia 20:00 BRT
London 23:00 UTC

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Berlin 00:00 CET
Dubai 03:00 GST 
Bangkok 06:00 ICT
Beijing 07:00 CST
Sydney 10:00 AEDT
Auckland 12:00 NZDT

21:45-22:45 UTC
Coffee and Connect

 23:00 UTC

Opening Ceremony

 23:05 UTC
Keynote: Ezinne Okoro - Beyond Representation
 23:30 UTC
Power Panel I
 00:20 UTC
Power Presentations I
 01:00 UTC
Power Presentations II
 01:50 UTC
Guided Discussions I
 02:30 UTC
Poster Presentations
 02:45 UTC
Closing Ceremony
03:10-04:10 UTC
Coffee and Connect

   Back to top
Day 2Conference Start Times

Saturday, March 13, 2021

San Franciso 06:00 PST

New York 09:00 EST 
Brasilia 11:00 BRT
London 14:00 UTC
Berlin 15:00 CET 
Dubai 18:00 GST 
Bangkok 21:00 ICT

Beijing 22:00 CST 

Sunday, March 14

Sydney 01:00 AEDT
Auckland 03:00 NZDT
12:45-13:45 UTC
Coffee and Connect
 14:00 UTC
Opening Ceremony
 14:05 UTC
Keynote: Ragil Ratnam - Outsiderness and Empathy as tools for bridging differences
 14:30 UTC
Power Panel II
 15:20 UTC
Power Presentations III
 16:00 UTC
Power Presentations IV
 16:50 UTC
Guided Discussions II
 17:30 UTC
Poster Presentations
 17:45 UTC
Closing Ceremony
18:10-19:10 UTC
Coffee and Connect

   Back to top

Day 3Conference Start Times

Saturday March 13, 2021
San Franciso 21:00 PST

New York 00:00 EST

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Brasilia 02:00 BRT

London 05:00 UTC
Berlin 06:00 CET
Dubai 09:00 GST 
Bangkok 12:00 ICT
Beijing 13:00 CST 
Sydney 16:00 AEDT
Auckland 18:00 NZDT
03:45-04:45 UTC
Coffee and Connect
05:00 UTC
Opening Ceremony
 05:05 UTC
Keynote: Danau Tanu - It’s a Two-Way Street
 05:30 UTC
Power Presentations V
 06:20 UTC
Power Presentations VI
 07:00 UTC
Lightning Presentations
 07:50 UTC
Guided Discussions III
 08:30 UTC
Poster Presentations
 08:45 UTC
Closing Ceremony 
09:10-10:10 UTC
Coffee and Connect

   Back to top

Site Search:

Mailing address:
Families in Global Transition

C/o Campbell Rappold & Yurasits LLP
1033 S Cedar Crest Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103
USA

admin@figt.org

+1 (703) 634-7400
Skype: figt.administrator

© Families in Global Transition, Inc.